Tag: constant supply

CONSTANT SUPPLY announce new album “EX NIHILO” Out Nov 9th

No Comments

CONSTANT SUPPLYex nihilo_cover

SINGLE: “SHE’S VOYEURISTIC” Free Download from Oct 28th


Constant Supply are a 5 piece band hailing from Donegal, consisting of James Gillen (Vocals, guitar), Conal Sweeney (Bass), Fionn Robinson (Guitar, keys), Orlaith Gilcreest (Vocals, keys) and Bjoern Patzwald (Drums). Together they create melodic, atmospheric compositions, driven along through light and dark alleyways by pulsing drums. Hailed as ‘Dark and dangerous’ by Hotpress and ‘Bristling with melody’ by RteTen, GoldenPlec also lauded their music as’ Impressive and imaginative’.

With sounds evoking Radiohead, Elliott Smith, Pavement, Slint, St. Vincent and Nirvana, Constant Supply have built upon and propelled from these foundations and influences with their new album “EX NIHILO”, a follow up to the acclaimed debut ‘2Fm album of the week’ – ‘The Coast Ain’t Clear’.

“EX NIHILO” is smooth transition onto the next stage of the bands unique myriad sound enterprise and was recorded with Tommy McLaughlin (Villagers, Soak) at his Attica Audio studio in Termon, Co. Donegal. The brand new Single “SHE’S VOYEURISTIC” will be on offer as a free download direct from the bands Bandcamp page from Oct 28th! The album is out Nov 9th. Nationwide gig dates will also commence, please check Facebook for all gig dates.


  1. An idea
  2. The Cable Car Is Waiting
  3. She’s Voyeuristic (Free Download)
  4. Sad Brunette
  5. I have No Money For You
  6. Back to Bob’s
  7. Half Party, Half Bottle
  8. Ipso Facto Pier
  9. Gone Away (Bonne Nuit)
  10. Street Idle

Social links:

facebook.com/constantsupply //twitter.com/constantsupply

soundcloud.com/constant-supply // constantsupply.bandcamp.com

Categories: Latest News

Tags: ,