Changing Gears new single ‘Hold On Tight’ is out now!

Check out the brand new single from Changing Gears which is out now across all digital platforms!
Changing Gears are a five piece pop rock band based in Dublin formed in 2010. Comprising of Eoin O’Donnell (guitars & vocals), Colin Reid (guitars & vocals), Steve Power (piano, keys & vocals), Danny Spelman (bass & vocals) and Morgan O’Brien (drums/percussion). They have just released ‘Hold On Tight’ as part of their upcoming studio album which will be released in early 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *